Congress To Announce Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Today

Hindustan Instances by the use of Getty Pictures

Bhupesh Baghel, TS Singh Deo and Charan Das Mahant have a good time the Congress victory in Chhattisgarh.

RAIPUR — The Congress in Chhattisgarh will dangle its legislature birthday celebration assembly in Raipur on Saturday the place the following Leader Minister of the state will likely be introduced, a birthday celebration chief mentioned Friday.

Congress president Rahul Gandhi on Friday met 4 senior leaders of the state unit of the birthday celebration ― Bhupesh Baghel, TS Singh Deo, Tamradhwaj Sahu and Charan Das Mahant ― in Delhi and held discussions with them, a state Congress spokesperson advised PTI.

Deo and Baghel are being noticed as main contenders for the highest publish.

All 4 leaders in conjunction with birthday celebration observer Mallikarjun Karge and Congress state in-charge PL Punia will arrive right here Saturday via a unique aircraft, he mentioned.

Due to this fact, the Congress Legislature Birthday party (CLP) assembly will likely be held on the birthday celebration’s state administrative center Rajiv Bhawan right through which the title of the manager minister will likely be introduced, he added.

Congress ended the BJP’s 15-year rule in Chhattisgarh within the lately concluded Meeting elections via successful 68 of the 90 seats.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here